PRESS/MEDIA

Tarazed

Between the Southern Region and Montreuil the duo traces its route...

  • Album et titres à venir
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

RESEAUX SOCIAUX

 

Le Montreullois 2020.png
la_terrasse_273_Février_2019_article_2.j

Montreuil_Hebdo_03-2008_couv_compl%C3%83
TARAZED

Tarazed, emotion intact

Luminous and captivating presence of the sensual singer of Tarazed, Magali L'Antoine, surrounded by her "band" of virtuosos, surfing the musical registers with an ease that leaves you dreaming. We would almost forget the essentials: texts inspired, poetic, committed sometimes, often funny, interpreted with brio and passion.

Between rock band and street performance, we find in Tarazed a freedom in creation, a personal, mature and inhabited work that makes all the strings of emotion vibrate in us.

Laurence Couque

Tarazed is beautiful at the Sentier des Halles

 

 

I was expecting a nice little concert at the Sentier des Halles and I was stunned by this group labeled “pop-rock-Andalusian” yet totally unclassifiable. First there is this unique atmosphere, steeped in mystery, poetry and humor, a complicity between the musicians and

an artistic quality that really pleases. Then there is the radiance of the singer, inhabited, beautiful, sometimes a little girl, sometimes a femme fatale, always with perfect control of her voice and a great register. We talk about love, we talk about war, the love of mothers, of acrobats (special hats off to Verlaine), of life, of death, in short of us and of the human condition. We laugh, we cry and we tell ourselves that we did well to move our buttocks

that night.

 

Nina Prinzhorn

Editor O&Mather

PRESSE/MEDIA

Tarazed

Entre la Région sud et Montreuil le duo trace sa route...

Tarazed, l'émotion intacte

Présence lumineuse et envoûtante de la sensuelle chanteuse de Tarazed,Magali L'Antoine, entourée de son « band » de virtuoses, surfant sur les registres musicaux avec une aisance qui laisse rêveur. On en oublierait presque l’essentiel : des textes inspirés, poétiques, engagés parfois,drôles souvent, interprétés avec brio et passion.

Entre groupe de rock et spectacle de rue, on retrouve dans Tarazed une liberté dans la création, une œuvre personnelle, mûre et habitée qui fait vibrer en nous toutes les cordes de l’émotion.

Laurence Couque

Tarazed se fait la belle au Sentier des Halles

 

 

Je m’attendais à un petit concert gentillet au sentier des halles et je suis resté scotchée devant ce groupe catalogué « pop-rock-andalou» pourtant totalement inclassable. D’abord il y a cette ambiance singulière, imprégnée de mystère, de poésie et d’humour, une complicité entre les musiciens et

une qualité artistique qui font vraiment plaisir. Puis il y a le rayonnement de la chanteuse, habitée, belle, tantôt petite fille tantôt,femme fatale, toujours avec une parfaite maîtrise de sa voix et un grand registre. On parle d’amour, on parle de guerre, d’amour des mères, des saltimbanques (spécial coup de chapeau à Verlaine), de la vie, de la mort,bref de nous et de la condition humaine. On rit, on pleure et on se dit qu’on a bien fait de bouger ses fesses

ce soir là.

 

Nina Prinzhorn

Rédactrice O&Mather

  • Page Facebook TARAZED
  • Chaine Youtube TARAZED
  • Instagram

France - Région Sud Paca. Des tournées sur : Paris - Montreuil - Marseille - Toulon - Nice- Toulouse - Bordeaux...

Berlin - Barcelone 

concertS

pERFORMANCES

sPECTACLES

@Tarazed